Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Executive Board Meeting
Friday 16 March 2018, 12:00PM
Hits : 292
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Direct TV Neg in San Ramon
Mon, Sep 24, 12:00am
Direct TV Neg in San Ramon
Tue, Sep 25, 12:00am
Direct TV Neg in San Ramon
Wed, Sep 26, 12:00am
KMEX Neg @ CO
Thu, Sep 27, 12:00am
KMEX Neg @ CO
Fri, Sep 28, 12:00am
NBC Grievance Meeting
Tue, Oct 02, 2:00pm -
FOX/KTTV/KCOP Shop Stewards Mtg.
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm -
NBC Grievance Meeting
Wed, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Oct 04, 6:00pm -
Holiday - Office Closed
Mon, Oct 08, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.