Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Leg & Political Conf. D C
From Tuesday 12 June 2018
To Thursday 14 June 2018
Hits : 874
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

NBC Grievance Meeting
Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm -
KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm -
KTTV News Negotiations
Thu, Jun 27, 12:00am
FOX/KTTV/KCOP Shop Stewards Mtg.
Tue, Jul 02, 7:00pm -
Holiday - Office Closed
Thu, Jul 04, 12:00am
Holiday - Office Closed
Fri, Jul 05, 12:00am
Executive Board Meeting
Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm -
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm -

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.