Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
KMEX Ratification/Strike Vote Meeting
Wednesday 24 October 2018, 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Hits : 152
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BJ's Brewhouse

6000 Sepulveda Blvd.

Suite 1111

Culver City, CA  90230

Latest Events

Holiday - Office Closed
Mon, Jan 21, 12:00am
District 9 Leadership Conf.
Sun, Jan 27, 12:00am
District 9 Leadership Conf.
Mon, Jan 28, 12:00am
District 9 Leadership Conf.
Tue, Jan 29, 12:00am
District 9 Leadership Conf.
Wed, Jan 30, 12:00am
DirecTV Negotiations - San Ramon
Tue, Feb 05, 12:00am
FOX/KTTV/KCOP Shop Stewards Mtg.
Tue, Feb 05, 7:00pm -
DirecTV Negotiations - San Ramon
Wed, Feb 06, 12:00am
DirecTV Negotiations - San Ramon
Thu, Feb 07, 12:00am
DirecTV Membership Meeting - LA
Fri, Feb 08, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.