Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
KVEA Negotiations
From Tuesday 13 November 2018
To Wednesday 14 November 2018
Hits : 394
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

NBC Grievance Mtg. @NBCU
Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm -
V Contract Neg. @NBCU
Wed, May 01, 10:00am -
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, May 02, 6:00pm -
FOX/KTTV/KCOP Shop Stewards Mtg.
Tue, May 07, 7:00pm -
Executive Board Meeting
Thu, May 09, 12:00pm -
V Contract Neg @L53
Tue, May 14, 10:00am -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, May 15, 1:00pm -
KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, May 22, 1:00pm -

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.