Office Address and Directions

 

Address:

1918 W. Burbank Blvd.

Burbank, CA  91506

Tel: (818) 846-0490
Fax: (818) 846-2306
   
Directions:

Exit the Golden State Freeway (I5) at Burbank Blvd,

go West to 1918 W. Burbank Blvd.

 

Nabet53 Map

Latest Events

FOX KTTV KCOP Shop Stewards Meeting
Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm -
NB 15-02 Arbitration
Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am -
Executive Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 08, 12:00pm -
Flex Plan Meeting - FOX
Fri, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Flex Plan Meeting - FOX
Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm
KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Dec 15, 1:00pm -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Dec 21, 1:00pm -
Avid Negotiations @ L53
Thu, Dec 22, 10:00am -
Office Closed
Fri, Dec 23, 12:00am
Office Closed
Mon, Dec 26, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.