Video Index

 

Walmart in China-Town

 

 

FOX11 PICKET 7-1-13

 

{youtube}skluCK7aE5E{/youtube}

 

NBC Tentative Contract Proposal

 

{youtube}VCj8AotGIIk{/youtube}

 

Occupy FOX Oct. 21 2011

 

{youtube}J-TPpeBD7lk{/youtube}

 

Local 53 Old Fashioned Family Picnic Highlights, August 21, 2011

 

{youtube}DIGuV77YoCw{/youtube}

 

Local 53 Vice President Joe Ayala making the rounds at NAB 2011 in Las Vegas

 

{youtube}gu7FlFdDv_g{/youtube}

Latest Events

Office Closed
Mon, Jul 04, 12:00am
FOX KTTV KCOP Shop Stewards Meeting
Tue, Jul 05, 7:00pm -
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Jul 07, 6:00pm -
NB 13-07 Arbitration
Tue, Jul 12, 8:00am -
NBC Avid Editors Neg
Wed, Jul 13, 10:00am -
Executive Board Meeting
Thu, Jul 14, 12:00pm -
Family Picnic
Sun, Jul 17, 11:00am - 4:00pm
KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Tue, Jul 19, 1:00pm -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Jul 20, 1:00pm -
NBC Avid Editors Neg
Fri, Jul 22, 10:00am -

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.