Looking for something?

We're sorry...  The web address you entered is not available on our site.


Right this way to our Home Page ------ Click Here

Latest Events

KMEX Neg. Caucus
Thu, Oct 27, 10:00am -
KMEX Negotiations @ Co.
Fri, Oct 28, 10:00am -
FOX KTTV KCOP Shop Stewards Meeting
Tue, Nov 01, 7:00pm -
NBC Grievance Meeting
Wed, Nov 02, 10:00am -
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Nov 03, 6:00pm -
Avid Editors Negotiations
Fri, Nov 04, 10:00am -
KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Nov 10, 1:00pm -
Office Closed
Fri, Nov 11, 12:00am
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Nov 16, 1:00pm -
Executive Board Meeting
Thu, Nov 17, 12:00pm -

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.