Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
NBC Shop Steward Meeting
Thursday 06 February 2020, 6:00PM
Hits : 203
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Little Toni's

4745 Lankershim Blvd.

N. Hollywood, CA

Latest Events

NBC Grievance Mtg.
Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm -
KVEA Shop Steward Meeting
Wed, Feb 26, 1:00pm -
FOX/KTTV/KCOP Shop Stewards Mtg.
Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm -
NBC Shop Steward Meeting
Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm -
NLRB Hearing - Credit Editors
Tue, Mar 10, 12:00am
NLRB Hearing - Credit Editors
Wed, Mar 11, 12:00am
E Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 12, 12:00pm -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Mar 18, 1:00pm -
KVEA Shop Steward Meeting
Wed, Mar 25, 1:00pm -

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.