Labor Day Parade - NABET

Tagline

Lou Gabriele, Cheryl Bacon, and Joe Ayala at the Labor Day Parade.

Labor Day Parade - Sculpture

Tagline

Sculpture built with rigging material.

Labor Day Parade - USW

Tagline

Labor Day Parade - Solidarity

Tagline

Steve-Charlie-Avid-Billboard-3-1-17

Tagline

Steve Ross and Sector President Charlie Braico in front of the Credit Editors Billboard

Steve-AVID-Billboard-03-01-17

Tagline

Steve Ross in front of the Credit Editors Billboard

Latest Events

Executive Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 14, 12:00pm -
KMEX Shop Stewards Meeting
Wed, Dec 20, 1:00pm -
KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Dec 21, 1:00pm -
Office Closed - Holiday
Mon, Dec 25, 12:00am
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue, Dec 26, 12:00am
Office Closed
Wed, Dec 27, 12:00am
Office Closed
Thu, Dec 28, 12:00am
Office Closed
Fri, Dec 29, 12:00am
Office Closed - Holiday
Mon, Jan 01, 12:00am
Office Closed - Holiday
Tue, Jan 02, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.

EVS Training

evs-training.png

VIDEOS

 

PHOTOS AND EVENTS