Labor Day Parade - NABET

Tagline

Lou Gabriele, Cheryl Bacon, and Joe Ayala at the Labor Day Parade.

Labor Day Parade - Sculpture

Tagline

Sculpture built with rigging material.

Labor Day Parade - USW

Tagline

Labor Day Parade - Solidarity

Tagline

Steve-Charlie-Avid-Billboard-3-1-17

Tagline

Steve Ross and Sector President Charlie Braico in front of the Credit Editors Billboard

Steve-AVID-Billboard-03-01-17

Tagline

Steve Ross in front of the Credit Editors Billboard

Latest Events

Office Closed - Holiday
Mon, May 28, 12:00am
KMEX Neg. Mtg. @ Co.
Wed, May 30, 12:00am
KMEX Neg. Mtg. @ Co.
Thu, May 31, 12:00am
FOX/KTTV/KCOP Shop Stewards Mtg.
Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm -
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Jun 07, 6:00pm -
Executive Board Meeting
Fri, Jun 08, 12:00pm -
President's Mtg. DC
Sun, Jun 10, 12:00am
President's Mtg. DC
Mon, Jun 11, 12:00am
Leg & Political Conf. D C
Tue, Jun 12, 12:00am
Leg & Political Conf. D C
Wed, Jun 13, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.

EVS Training

evs-training.png

VIDEOS

 

PHOTOS AND EVENTS