Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

February 2022
     January January February 2022 March March
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5 30 31
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
6
  6
  7
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
7
  13
  14
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
8
  20
  21
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
9
  27
  28
1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Latest Events

NBC SS Meeting
Thu, Dec 01, 6:00pm -
FOX/KTTV SS Meeting
Tue, Dec 06, 6:00pm -
Executive Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am -
NB 22-02 Arbitration
Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am -
KMEX SS Meeting
Wed, Dec 21, 12:00am
Office Closed Holiday
Fri, Dec 23, 12:00am
Office Closed Holiday
Mon, Dec 26, 12:00am
Office Closed
Tue, Dec 27, 12:00am
Office Closed
Wed, Dec 28, 12:00am
Office Closed
Thu, Dec 29, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Wroking Advantage
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.