Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Office Closed
Tuesday 04 July 2017
Hits : 200
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

KVEA Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Oct 19, 1:00pm -
NBC Griev. Mtg.
Tue, Oct 24, 2:00pm -
NCC Las Vegas
Wed, Oct 25, 12:00am
NCC Las Vegas
Thu, Oct 26, 12:00am
NCC Las Vegas
Fri, Oct 27, 12:00am
KMEX Neg @ Co.
Mon, Oct 30, 12:00am
KMEX Neg @ Co.
Tue, Oct 31, 12:00am
NBC Shop Stewards Meeting
Thu, Nov 02, 6:00pm -
NBC Negotiations NY
Mon, Nov 06, 12:00am
NBC Negotiations NY
Tue, Nov 07, 12:00am

Featured Links

Entertainment Industry Flex Plan
A tax-exempt Union negotiated Health & Welfare Trust created to provide Daily Hires with health care coverage.
Recreation Connection
Discounts tickets for Theme Parks, Movie Tickets and more.
CWA Savings and Retirement Trust
Helping You Plan and Save for Your Future
Nabet-CWA
National Association of Broadcast Employees & Technicians and the Communications Workers of America join forces.
Union Resource
Uniting the working families of America.
California Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Key issues of concern to workers for changing times.